New Zealand's education system is recognized worldwide and it is based on the British system. Bachelor degree can be completed in three years, and a school year lasts two to three semesters. New Zealand's government directly controls and finances the country's 20 polytechnics and eight universities. This ensures compliance with state standards.

The eight New Zealand universities are: Massey University University of Waikato University of Auckland University of Canterbury Victoria University of Wellington University of Otago Auckland University of Technology Lincoln University. Each of these universities has a core profile. For instance, the University of Otago is known for training specialists in the field of medicine, and the University of Auckland nurtures entrepreneurs and businessmen.

However, while keeping their core profiles intact, all universities offer an extensive list of courses and training programs.


I thought I didn’t have enough money to go abroad to study, but AUSEOE turned that around. Their online tool gave me an understanding of what I could do with the budget I had and as a result, I am currently studying policing foundation. I could not be happier from my choice.



I actually had problems applying for my post graduate studies in Australia but with the help and assistance from AUSEOE, I had my acceptance letter within a short time. I am very grateful and really appreciate what AUSEOE has done for me. If you are looking to study in Australia or NZ I recommend AUSEOE to you.


<< Prev
Next >>